Middle School Faculty

Miles Adams

Wolverine Band Director
wmadams@princeave.org
4 years at Prince, 34 years in Education

  • BM: Music Education, Berry College
  • MMEd: Music Education, University of Georgia
  • Educational Specialist, University of Georgia
  • T-6 Georgia Teaching Certificate, Music Education, P-12
  • ACSI Certification

Jenny Aldin

Science
jaldin@princeave.org
9 years at Prince, 11 years in Education

  • BS Ed: Middle School Science and Language Arts, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification

Allison Bentley

Marketing Director and Yearbook
abentley@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 10 years in Education

  • BS: Marketing Education, University of Georgia
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate: T-4

Allyson Brannon

Language Arts / Journalism
4 years at Prince, 4 years in Education

  • BS: English Education, University of Georgia

Will Cantrell

Middle School Physical Education, Coach, Department Head
wcantrell@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 10 years in Education

  • BS: Health and Physcial Education, Georgia College
  • ACSI Certification
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate K-12

Wes Davis

Latin
wdavis@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 5 years in Education

  • BA: English, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification

Joshua Dillard

Bible
jtdillard@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 5 years in Education

  • BA: Middle School Education, Piedmont College
  • ACSI Certification

Julie Evans

Language Arts
jevans@princeave.org
9 years at Prince, 9 years in Education

  • BBA: Marketing, University of Georgia
  • Graduate Studies, Early Childhood Education
  • ACSI Certification

Brandon Jones

Middle School Physical Education, Coach
brjones@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 4 years in Education

  • BS: Health and Physical Education, Augusta State University
  • ASCI Certification

Leah Laturell

Middle School Visual Arts
llaturell@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BS ED: Art Education, Georgia Southern University
  • T-4 Georgia Teaching Certification, Art Education, P-12

LaMurl Morris

Director of Fine Arts, Middle and High School Performing Arts
lmorris@princeave.org
17 years at Prince, 20 years in Education

  • BM: Music: Piano Performance/Music Ed (Choral Music), Converse College
  • MA: Musicology, University of Georgia
  • T5 Georgia Certificate, Music Education P-12

Jason Myers

Bible
jmyers@princeave.org
17 years at Prince, 17 years in Education

  • BS Ed: Middle grades, Piedmont College
  • ACSI Certification

Dale Nesbit

Math
dnesbit@princeave.org
4 years at Prince, 14 years in Education

  • BSED (Middle School Education - Math emphasis), University of Georgia
  • Masters of Education (Middle School Education), University of Georgia
  • Specialist in Education (Occupational Studies), University of Georgia
  • T6 Certificate in Middle Grades (4-8)

Jennifer Palmer

Lower and Middle School Administrative Assistant
jpalmer@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • Accounting: Athens Technical College

Rebekah Peters

Social Studies
rpeters@princeave.org
6 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BSED: Middle School Education, University of Georgia

Kelly Powell

Math
kpowell@princeave.org
1 year at Prince, 23 years in Education

  • BSED: Middle School Education, University of Georgia
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate

Mandy Scoggins

Social Studies
mscoggins@princeave.org
9 years at Prince, 17 years in Education

  • BS Ed: Secondary Education, University of Georgia
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate

Kelly Vandagriff

Director of Education Support Services
kvandagriff@princeave.org
1 year at Prince, 13 years in Education

  • BS: Secondary Education, Auburn University
  • M Ed: Secondary Education, Mississippi State University
  • GA Teaching Certificate

Julie Wallis

Language Arts
jwallis@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BS: Middle Grades Education, Shorter College

Robert Wentworth

Science
rwentworth@princeave.org
13 years at Prince, 19 years in Education

  • BSA: Biology, University of Georgia
  • Ph D: Toxicology, University of Georgia