School Support Staff

Johnette Appleby

Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director
jappleby@princeave.org
17 years at Prince, 17 years in Education

Renay Armit

Business Manager
rarmit@princeave.org
7 years at Prince, 7 years in Education

  • BS: Management/Computer Science, David Lipscomb University

Allison Bentley

Marketing Director and Yearbook
abentley@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 10 years in Education
678-726-2320

Laura Boswell

Upper School Administrative Assistant
lboswell@princeave.org
4 years at Prince, 4 years in Education

  • BS Communication Arts with Public Relations Emphasis, Georgia Southern

Lynne Bottoms

Development Assistant
lbottoms@princeave.org
8 years at Prince, 8 years in Education

  • BSHE: University of Georgia

Jill Brannen

Receptionist
jbrannen@princeave.org
9 years at Prince, 9 years in Education

  • BA: Journalism and Speech Communication, Auburn University

Kim Brannon

Director of Development
knbrannon@princeave.org
11 years at Prince, 11 years in Education

  • BS: Consumer Economics, University of Georgia

Lesia Carithers

Food Service Coordinator
lcarithers@princeave.org
19 years at Prince, 19 years in Education

  • Servsafe Manager Certified

Michael Cornish

Network Administrator
4 years at Prince, 4 years in Education

  • BS Business Administration, University of Central Florida
  • MS Organizational Leadership, Palm Beach Atlantic University

Amy Frierson

Marketing Assistant
afrierson@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BS: Middle School Education, Berry College

Nancy Hightower

Receptionist
nhightower@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 9 years in Education

  • Clerical Degree: Dekalb Technical College

Jan Jernigan

Business Office
jjernigan@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 3 years in Education

  • AS: Business, Andrew College
  • BBA: Marketing, University of Georgia

Lee Robinson

Education Facilities Manager
lrobinson@princeave.org
10 years at Prince, 37 years in Education

  • Certification: National Association of Christian Facilities Managers

Ginger Robinson

Administrative Assistant to the Head of School
grobinson@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 11 years in Education

Danny Rowe

IT Support Analyst
drowe@princeave.org
5 years at Prince, 5 years in Education

  • 39 years Technology Service

Nancy Simpson

Librarian, Barnabas Mentor Program
nsimpson@princeave.org
23 years at Prince, 23 years in Education

  • BA: Piedmont College
  • ACSI Certification

Kathy Stamey

Substitute Coordinator/ESS Testing Coordinator
kstamey@princeave.org
7 years at Prince, 7 years in Education

  • Athens Technical College, Clerical Degree

Julie Wallis

Language Arts
jwallis@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BS: Middle Grades Education, Shorter College

Karla Wooten

Media Center Staff
kwooten@princeave.org
10 years at Prince, 14 years in Education

  • BBA: Personnel Management, University of Georgia

Ashley Young

Director of Finance
ayoung@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 16 years in Education

  • BMS: Music Therapy, University of Georgia
  • Masters of Accounting, University of Georgia